×
DAY DATE TIME RESULT
Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

Monday Apr 22, 2024

3

1

7

7

Sunday Apr 21, 2024

1

0

7

9

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

0

8

8

1

Friday Apr 19, 2024

1

4

4

2

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

9

1

1

4

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

1

7

8

8

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

4

4

3

3

Monday Apr 15, 2024

1

7

9

1

Sunday Apr 14, 2024

9

0

5

1

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

5

3

5

8

Friday Apr 12, 2024

0

3

0

9

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

1

8

8

3

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

6

5

7

0

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

2

7

3

7

Monday Apr 08, 2024

1

4

7

9

Sunday Apr 07, 2024

1

0

6

4

Saturday Apr 06, 2024

9

0

8

3

Friday Apr 05, 2024

7

8

5

4

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

4

6

0

4

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

3

1

2

3

Tuesday Apr 02, 2024

4

8

8

3

Monday Apr 01, 2024

5

9

9

8

Sunday Mar 31, 2024

6

9

3

0

Saturday Mar 30, 2024

8

8

5

3

Friday Mar 29, 2024

2

1

7

3

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

7

3

3

6

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

5

3

9

5

Tuesday Mar 26, 2024

5

6

6

4

Monday Mar 25, 2024

7

6

6

1

Sunday Mar 24, 2024

5

0

7

3

Saturday Mar 23, 2024

5

4

7

5

Friday Mar 22, 2024

8

4

6

7

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

0

3

4

4

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

1

1

5

3

Tuesday Mar 19, 2024

7

5

3

9

Monday Mar 18, 2024

7

8

0

5

Sunday Mar 17, 2024

8

9

3

7

Saturday Mar 16, 2024

0

9

8

8

Friday Mar 15, 2024

0

3

0

3

Thursday Mar 14, 2024

9

0

0

9

Wednesday Mar 13, 2024

8

4

9

1

Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

4

4

8

6

Monday Mar 11, 2024

9

9

0

6

Sunday Mar 10, 2024

5

2

7

2

Saturday Mar 09, 2024

1

6

6

3

Friday Mar 08, 2024

9

0

3

3

Thursday Mar 07, 2024

5

8

9

3

Wednesday Mar 06, 2024

7

8

9

7

Tuesday Mar 05, 2024

6

0

4

0

Monday Mar 04, 2024

1

7

6

7

Sunday Mar 03, 2024

7

6

5

2

Saturday Mar 02, 2024

9

2

6

3

Friday Mar 01, 2024

0

0

4

1

Thursday Feb 29, 2024

0

2

3

3

Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

4

9

2

9

Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

0

0

9

6

Monday Feb 26, 2024

3

0

1

3

Sunday Feb 25, 2024

7

4

6

8

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

3

7

3

7

Friday Feb 23, 2024

1

1

9

0

Thursday Feb 22, 2024

5

8

4

8

Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

0

1

6

6

Tuesday Feb 20, 2024

3

5

9

0

Monday Feb 19, 2024

0

0

7

3

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

9

4

4

0

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

1

6

8

5

Friday Feb 16, 2024

4

3

2

2

Thursday Feb 15, 2024

6

7

8

6

Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

5

0

5

2

Tuesday Feb 13, 2024

6

3

6

1

Monday Feb 12, 2024

8

8

0

7

Sunday Feb 11, 2024

0

5

6

4

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

5

8

0

8

Friday Feb 09, 2024

9

1

9

2

Thursday Feb 08, 2024

0

3

0

0

Wednesday Feb 07, 2024

4

4

2

6

Tuesday Feb 06, 2024

3

5

0

3

Monday Feb 05, 2024

1

5

3

1

Sunday Feb 04, 2024

1

9

3

4

Saturday Feb 03, 2024

0

8

2

2

Friday Feb 02, 2024

7

4

0

0

Thursday Feb 01, 2024

2

1

5

5

Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

7

0

4

7

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

4

1

6

1

Monday Jan 29, 2024

8

9

9

8

Sunday Jan 28, 2024

9

0

4

5

Saturday Jan 27, 2024

6

3

1

8

Friday Jan 26, 2024

8

4

1

2

Thursday Jan 25, 2024

8

7

3

6

Wednesday Jan 24, 2024

1

6

2

4

Tuesday Jan 23, 2024

9

3

4

3

Monday Jan 22, 2024

3

3

4

5

Sunday Jan 21, 2024

6

3

5

0

Saturday Jan 20, 2024

9

1

2

7

Friday Jan 19, 2024

7

1

1

7

Thursday Jan 18, 2024

6

0

9

0

Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

3

2

0

8

Tuesday Jan 16, 2024

4

3

2

2

Monday Jan 15, 2024

7

9

7

4

Sunday Jan 14, 2024

7

9

6

6

Saturday Jan 13, 2024

3

3

3

8

Friday Jan 12, 2024

6

7

2

7

Thursday Jan 11, 2024

7

8

1

8

Wednesday Jan 10, 2024

3

1

6

5

Tuesday Jan 09, 2024

0

8

5

8

Monday Jan 08, 2024

9

1

7

2

Sunday Jan 07, 2024

6

6

4

8

Saturday Jan 06, 2024

0

7

1

3

Friday Jan 05, 2024

8

4

3

1

Thursday Jan 04, 2024

2

9

2

9

Wednesday Jan 03, 2024

8

0

4

8

Tuesday Jan 02, 2024

6

1

0

1

Monday Jan 01, 2024

2

5

6

6

Sunday Dec 31, 2023

2

7

2

1

Saturday Dec 30, 2023

9

1

7

5

Friday Dec 29, 2023

2

5

4

9

Thursday Dec 28, 2023

1

1

8

4

Wednesday Dec 27, 2023

9

6

5

2

Tuesday Dec 26, 2023

4

7

7

1

Monday Dec 25, 2023

2

7

7

4

Sunday Dec 24, 2023

4

2

8

3

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

1

2

9

1

Friday Dec 22, 2023

0

8

4

0

Thursday Dec 21, 2023

4

8

0

4

Wednesday Dec 20, 2023

4

5

7

0

Tuesday Dec 19, 2023

6

4

7

7

Monday Dec 18, 2023

3

5

6

6

Sunday Dec 17, 2023

9

8

9

2

Saturday Dec 16, 2023

3

5

2

2

Friday Dec 15, 2023

5

4

4

5

Thursday Dec 14, 2023

0

0

9

0

Wednesday Dec 13, 2023

9

5

6

4

Tuesday Dec 12, 2023

3

0

4

8

Monday Dec 11, 2023

4

1

3

7

Sunday Dec 10, 2023

9

3

0

8

Saturday Dec 09, 2023

6

2

9

6

Friday Dec 08, 2023

5

3

7

3

Thursday Dec 07, 2023

0

2

7

5

Wednesday Dec 06, 2023

0

4

4

7

Tuesday Dec 05, 2023

0

2

8

5

Monday Dec 04, 2023

8

6

5

2

Sunday Dec 03, 2023

6

1

6

4

Saturday Dec 02, 2023

0

6

2

6

Friday Dec 01, 2023

9

5

3

6

Thursday Nov 30, 2023

6

0

7

8

Wednesday Nov 29, 2023

2

6

4

6

Tuesday Nov 28, 2023

1

4

1

2

Monday Nov 27, 2023

2

0

3

4

Sunday Nov 26, 2023

3

2

6

9

Saturday Nov 25, 2023

3

9

6

6

Friday Nov 24, 2023

2

9

5

9

Thursday Nov 23, 2023

7

6

5

0

Wednesday Nov 22, 2023

5

0

4

5

Tuesday Nov 21, 2023

5

1

0

5

Monday Nov 20, 2023

8

0

9

6

Sunday Nov 19, 2023

5

7

6

9

Saturday Nov 18, 2023

0

3

5

3

Friday Nov 17, 2023

8

1

6

3

Thursday Nov 16, 2023

5

8

8

7

Wednesday Nov 15, 2023

5

8

6

1

Tuesday Nov 14, 2023

8

6

0

3

Monday Nov 13, 2023

3

0

8

5

Sunday Nov 12, 2023

7

0

9

0

Saturday Nov 11, 2023

5

4

5

8

Friday Nov 10, 2023

8

4

8

9

Thursday Nov 09, 2023

4

2

1

2

Wednesday Nov 08, 2023

0

1

5

4

Tuesday Nov 07, 2023

0

0

7

3

Monday Nov 06, 2023

2

4

9

9

Sunday Nov 05, 2023

9

4

9

0

Saturday Nov 04, 2023

9

2

5

1

Friday Nov 03, 2023

8

2

1

1

Thursday Nov 02, 2023

3

6

9

3

Wednesday Nov 01, 2023

7

7

1

2

Tuesday Oct 31, 2023

5

5

5

9

Monday Oct 30, 2023

7

0

0

7

Sunday Oct 29, 2023

2

5

3

9

Saturday Oct 28, 2023

2

6

1

9

Friday Oct 27, 2023

2

9

4

1

Thursday Oct 26, 2023

3

3

7

0

Wednesday Oct 25, 2023

3

1

4

1

Tuesday Oct 24, 2023

9

2

2

9

Monday Oct 23, 2023

1

4

5

1

Sunday Oct 22, 2023

8

7

7

2

Saturday Oct 21, 2023

1

5

6

0

Friday Oct 20, 2023

1

7

6

7

Thursday Oct 19, 2023

5

9

3

5

Wednesday Oct 18, 2023

9

9

0

0

Tuesday Oct 17, 2023

8

1

3

7

Monday Oct 16, 2023

3

8

8

3

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

1

7

4

3

Saturday Oct 14, 2023

6

3

0

8

Friday Oct 13, 2023

8

2

5

9

Thursday Oct 12, 2023

1

2

2

8

Wednesday Oct 11, 2023

3

7

6

9

Tuesday Oct 10, 2023

7

3

3

4

Monday Oct 09, 2023

7

2

5

6

Sunday Oct 08, 2023

5

7

2

3

Saturday Oct 07, 2023

8

3

2

8

Friday Oct 06, 2023

1

5

1

7

Thursday Oct 05, 2023

4

7

3

8

Wednesday Oct 04, 2023

9

1

1

6

Tuesday Oct 03, 2023

9

5

5

8

Monday Oct 02, 2023

7

2

5

2

Sunday Oct 01, 2023

0

4

8

3

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

4

6

6

1

Friday Sep 29, 2023

5

5

7

4

Thursday Sep 28, 2023

1

2

8

7

Wednesday Sep 27, 2023

2

7

5

9

Tuesday Sep 26, 2023

0

3

6

5

Monday Sep 25, 2023

1

3

9

9

Sunday Sep 24, 2023

8

6

0

8

Saturday Sep 23, 2023

5

4

8

1

Friday Sep 22, 2023

5

2

4

2

Thursday Sep 21, 2023

3

7

2

4

Wednesday Sep 20, 2023

2

8

8

9

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

8

4

6

7

Monday Sep 18, 2023

7

7

9

7

Sunday Sep 17, 2023

6

3

1

9

Saturday Sep 16, 2023

2

4

6

3

Friday Sep 15, 2023

9

9

8

0

Thursday Sep 14, 2023

5

9

6

2

Wednesday Sep 13, 2023

0

6

1

0

Tuesday Sep 12, 2023

8

0

0

7

Monday Sep 11, 2023

1

1

7

8

Sunday Sep 10, 2023

8

6

0

5

Saturday Sep 09, 2023

6

3

2

1

Friday Sep 08, 2023

5

4

9

4

Thursday Sep 07, 2023

7

1

7

0

Wednesday Sep 06, 2023

7

4

2

0

Tuesday Sep 05, 2023

2

2

9

6

Monday Sep 04, 2023

9

5

7

7

Sunday Sep 03, 2023

2

9

9

1

Saturday Sep 02, 2023

2

8

2

2

Friday Sep 01, 2023

6

1

9

2

Thursday Aug 31, 2023

3

4

6

6

Wednesday Aug 30, 2023

0

9

5

8

Tuesday Aug 29, 2023

0

3

4

4

Monday Aug 28, 2023

4

6

4

3

Sunday Aug 27, 2023

4

5

5

2

Saturday Aug 26, 2023

6

7

8

3

Friday Aug 25, 2023

9

4

9

1

Thursday Aug 24, 2023

9

4

1

7

Wednesday Aug 23, 2023

8

6

7

2

Tuesday Aug 22, 2023

1

8

5

9

Monday Aug 21, 2023

3

1

8

1

Sunday Aug 20, 2023

5

8

9

8

Saturday Aug 19, 2023

3

1

9

7

Friday Aug 18, 2023

8

2

9

6

Thursday Aug 17, 2023

2

0

2

6

Wednesday Aug 16, 2023

1

1

1

3

Tuesday Aug 15, 2023

1

6

7

8

Monday Aug 14, 2023

8

9

9

2

Sunday Aug 13, 2023

3

7

5

7

Saturday Aug 12, 2023

7

2

4

7

Friday Aug 11, 2023

5

0

6

0

Thursday Aug 10, 2023

3

9

6

2

Wednesday Aug 09, 2023

6

7

4

3

Tuesday Aug 08, 2023

7

3

6

6

Monday Aug 07, 2023

3

3

4

0

Sunday Aug 06, 2023

3

8

4

2

Saturday Aug 05, 2023

7

9

1

6

Friday Aug 04, 2023

5

1

1

8

Thursday Aug 03, 2023

6

3

6

2

Wednesday Aug 02, 2023

7

7

1

7

Tuesday Aug 01, 2023

2

3

3

9

Monday Jul 31, 2023

6

4

0

2

Sunday Jul 30, 2023

1

8

8

0

Saturday Jul 29, 2023

5

2

0

6

Friday Jul 28, 2023

8

8

6

2

Thursday Jul 27, 2023

7

5

4

5

Wednesday Jul 26, 2023

6

6

6

5

Tuesday Jul 25, 2023

0

4

5

3

Monday Jul 24, 2023

9

1

4

6

Sunday Jul 23, 2023

1

8

2

5

Saturday Jul 22, 2023

6

7

7

6

Friday Jul 21, 2023

5

9

6

9

Thursday Jul 20, 2023

9

8

9

7

Wednesday Jul 19, 2023

2

2

2

7

Tuesday Jul 18, 2023

0

2

2

6

Monday Jul 17, 2023

3

1

3

9

Sunday Jul 16, 2023

1

2

7

2

Saturday Jul 15, 2023

2

1

8

7

Friday Jul 14, 2023

1

8

8

4

Thursday Jul 13, 2023

2

2

1

9

Wednesday Jul 12, 2023

1

5

7

1

Tuesday Jul 11, 2023

1

5

2

9

Monday Jul 10, 2023

4

5

4

2

Sunday Jul 09, 2023

4

0

0

6

Saturday Jul 08, 2023

2

5

5

9

Friday Jul 07, 2023

2

9

8

8

Thursday Jul 06, 2023

1

0

9

1

Wednesday Jul 05, 2023

0

3

2

0

Tuesday Jul 04, 2023

9

3

7

4

Monday Jul 03, 2023

2

7

9

0

Sunday Jul 02, 2023

5

6

2

5

Saturday Jul 01, 2023

9

6

9

9

Friday Jun 30, 2023

7

2

4

1

Thursday Jun 29, 2023

6

8

6

5

Wednesday Jun 28, 2023

3

1

6

1