×
DAY DATE TIME RESULT
Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

Monday Apr 22, 2024

6

8

9

8

Sunday Apr 21, 2024

0

8

3

1

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

8

6

5

9

Friday Apr 19, 2024

7

8

1

6

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

7

4

8

9

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

3

7

6

7

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

0

8

9

1

Monday Apr 15, 2024

5

6

9

7

Sunday Apr 14, 2024

6

9

1

0

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

3

6

3

3

Friday Apr 12, 2024

9

1

7

6

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

0

9

6

1

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

4

1

9

6

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

8

7

9

2

Monday Apr 08, 2024

4

2

5

1

Sunday Apr 07, 2024

6

1

2

7

Saturday Apr 06, 2024

5

4

2

9

Friday Apr 05, 2024

1

6

7

0

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

8

3

2

6

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

0

8

8

9

Tuesday Apr 02, 2024

4

8

2

5

Monday Apr 01, 2024

2

3

1

7

Sunday Mar 31, 2024

9

6

2

4

Saturday Mar 30, 2024

6

1

1

7

Friday Mar 29, 2024

2

8

6

1

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

7

4

8

7

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

0

6

5

9

Tuesday Mar 26, 2024

3

4

5

1

Monday Mar 25, 2024

4

3

2

6

Sunday Mar 24, 2024

1

7

9

2

Saturday Mar 23, 2024

6

3

8

0

Friday Mar 22, 2024

2

4

6

0

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

4

7

1

1

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

3

8

9

8

Tuesday Mar 19, 2024

0

9

5

8

Monday Mar 18, 2024

0

9

4

6

Sunday Mar 17, 2024

7

0

1

3

Saturday Mar 16, 2024

3

4

8

1

Friday Mar 15, 2024

5

4

8

1

Thursday Mar 14, 2024

7

7

0

2

Wednesday Mar 13, 2024

5

2

1

8

Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

0

0

2

9

Monday Mar 11, 2024

9

3

4

3

Sunday Mar 10, 2024

1

5

6

8

Saturday Mar 09, 2024

8

3

0

4

Friday Mar 08, 2024

8

9

7

9

Thursday Mar 07, 2024

5

1

9

0

Wednesday Mar 06, 2024

5

5

5

4

Tuesday Mar 05, 2024

3

0

0

3

Monday Mar 04, 2024

2

5

2

3

Sunday Mar 03, 2024

4

8

3

3

Saturday Mar 02, 2024

4

2

7

4

Friday Mar 01, 2024

2

4

1

5

Thursday Feb 29, 2024

5

8

4

3

Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

5

0

0

1

Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

6

0

8

7

Monday Feb 26, 2024

4

3

8

1

Sunday Feb 25, 2024

3

8

4

9

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

1

0

5

3

Friday Feb 23, 2024

2

4

9

3

Thursday Feb 22, 2024

7

4

7

4

Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

4

2

0

8

Tuesday Feb 20, 2024

3

7

4

7

Monday Feb 19, 2024

6

7

7

6

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

4

0

3

7

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

6

6

6

0

Friday Feb 16, 2024

9

1

5

7

Thursday Feb 15, 2024

4

0

2

4

Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

6

7

1

8

Tuesday Feb 13, 2024

3

9

6

3

Monday Feb 12, 2024

8

3

3

8

Sunday Feb 11, 2024

6

9

4

5

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

0

9

6

5

Friday Feb 09, 2024

5

1

1

6

Thursday Feb 08, 2024

3

2

4

8

Wednesday Feb 07, 2024

3

1

4

1

Tuesday Feb 06, 2024

6

0

7

8

Monday Feb 05, 2024

2

7

5

1

Sunday Feb 04, 2024

3

5

9

3

Saturday Feb 03, 2024

5

3

1

3

Friday Feb 02, 2024

2

2

8

0

Thursday Feb 01, 2024

4

3

4

6

Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

0

0

8

9

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

4

2

7

3

Monday Jan 29, 2024

7

8

3

2

Sunday Jan 28, 2024

1

4

1

2

Saturday Jan 27, 2024

1

6

8

7

Friday Jan 26, 2024

5

0

1

7

Thursday Jan 25, 2024

9

2

0

8

Wednesday Jan 24, 2024

3

5

8

8

Tuesday Jan 23, 2024

5

2

9

1

Monday Jan 22, 2024

1

5

4

9

Sunday Jan 21, 2024

1

6

3

5

Saturday Jan 20, 2024

3

4

6

5

Friday Jan 19, 2024

7

5

7

2

Thursday Jan 18, 2024

5

7

2

3

Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

1

1

7

6

Tuesday Jan 16, 2024

6

6

7

8

Monday Jan 15, 2024

6

3

6

9

Sunday Jan 14, 2024

4

3

1

9

Saturday Jan 13, 2024

6

7

8

3

Friday Jan 12, 2024

3

0

3

6

Thursday Jan 11, 2024

7

0

5

6

Wednesday Jan 10, 2024

3

6

7

9

Tuesday Jan 09, 2024

2

0

5

9

Monday Jan 08, 2024

8

6

5

8

Sunday Jan 07, 2024

4

7

8

1

Saturday Jan 06, 2024

4

5

3

6

Friday Jan 05, 2024

0

5

5

7

Thursday Jan 04, 2024

2

4

6

0

Wednesday Jan 03, 2024

2

2

1

3

Tuesday Jan 02, 2024

8

0

2

9

Monday Jan 01, 2024

2

6

7

3

Sunday Dec 31, 2023

6

6

9

1

Saturday Dec 30, 2023

1

4

2

2

Friday Dec 29, 2023

5

8

2

4

Thursday Dec 28, 2023

6

3

0

1

Wednesday Dec 27, 2023

5

5

4

2

Tuesday Dec 26, 2023

4

7

1

8

Monday Dec 25, 2023

3

8

4

3

Sunday Dec 24, 2023

7

8

0

4

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

2

9

0

7

Friday Dec 22, 2023

8

7

1

4

Thursday Dec 21, 2023

8

6

8

3

Wednesday Dec 20, 2023

0

2

4

8

Tuesday Dec 19, 2023

7

5

6

0

Monday Dec 18, 2023

1

5

3

8

Sunday Dec 17, 2023

5

3

0

4

Saturday Dec 16, 2023

2

0

3

4

Friday Dec 15, 2023

5

9

6

3

Thursday Dec 14, 2023

8

4

2

7

Wednesday Dec 13, 2023

6

7

6

0

Tuesday Dec 12, 2023

6

5

2

6

Monday Dec 11, 2023

6

9

1

5

Sunday Dec 10, 2023

3

8

2

1

Saturday Dec 09, 2023

3

7

5

2

Friday Dec 08, 2023

4

7

9

1

Thursday Dec 07, 2023

3

8

6

3

Wednesday Dec 06, 2023

1

4

2

6

Tuesday Dec 05, 2023

6

1

9

7

Monday Dec 04, 2023

8

2

4

9

Sunday Dec 03, 2023

3

0

3

8

Saturday Dec 02, 2023

4

0

9

8

Friday Dec 01, 2023

3

6

3

9

Thursday Nov 30, 2023

1

7

4

7

Wednesday Nov 29, 2023

0

0

1

4

Tuesday Nov 28, 2023

3

2

6

3

Monday Nov 27, 2023

9

1

1

2

Sunday Nov 26, 2023

0

4

3

8

Saturday Nov 25, 2023

0

9

4

1

Friday Nov 24, 2023

0

4

0

6

Thursday Nov 23, 2023

2

0

6

2

Wednesday Nov 22, 2023

3

8

5

9

Tuesday Nov 21, 2023

9

2

4

6

Monday Nov 20, 2023

9

4

1

0

Sunday Nov 19, 2023

9

6

3

5

Saturday Nov 18, 2023

7

5

8

4

Friday Nov 17, 2023

8

0

7

6

Thursday Nov 16, 2023

8

5

0

5

Wednesday Nov 15, 2023

3

6

8

2

Tuesday Nov 14, 2023

4

1

9

6

Monday Nov 13, 2023

4

1

9

1

Sunday Nov 12, 2023

5

6

3

5

Saturday Nov 11, 2023

4

8

7

6

Friday Nov 10, 2023

3

4

0

5

Thursday Nov 09, 2023

8

1

5

9

Wednesday Nov 08, 2023

9

6

4

0

Tuesday Nov 07, 2023

9

4

3

5

Monday Nov 06, 2023

1

6

7

8

Sunday Nov 05, 2023

3

9

6

4

Saturday Nov 04, 2023

2

9

0

0

Friday Nov 03, 2023

0

0

8

7

Thursday Nov 02, 2023

7

2

6

5

Wednesday Nov 01, 2023

4

8

1

8

Tuesday Oct 31, 2023

0

0

2

3

Monday Oct 30, 2023

0

4

9

0

Sunday Oct 29, 2023

8

2

7

2

Saturday Oct 28, 2023

1

2

5

0

Friday Oct 27, 2023

1

1

1

4

Thursday Oct 26, 2023

0

1

1

8

Wednesday Oct 25, 2023

8

6

2

6

Tuesday Oct 24, 2023

9

9

7

8

Monday Oct 23, 2023

7

8

7

6

Sunday Oct 22, 2023

0

5

6

7

Saturday Oct 21, 2023

7

2

2

4

Friday Oct 20, 2023

8

8

7

8

Thursday Oct 19, 2023

1

0

4

6

Wednesday Oct 18, 2023

8

7

8

6

Tuesday Oct 17, 2023

4

4

7

3

Monday Oct 16, 2023

4

8

4

9

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

3

8

3

5

Saturday Oct 14, 2023

3

2

0

4

Friday Oct 13, 2023

0

7

0

5

Thursday Oct 12, 2023

0

7

5

2

Wednesday Oct 11, 2023

7

9

4

6

Tuesday Oct 10, 2023

9

6

1

2

Monday Oct 09, 2023

6

6

3

6

Sunday Oct 08, 2023

7

4

0

4

Saturday Oct 07, 2023

5

1

9

7

Friday Oct 06, 2023

2

3

1

9

Thursday Oct 05, 2023

6

2

7

0

Wednesday Oct 04, 2023

7

5

9

4

Tuesday Oct 03, 2023

8

4

1

4

Monday Oct 02, 2023

8

0

6

1

Sunday Oct 01, 2023

2

0

6

0

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

3

2

8

0

Friday Sep 29, 2023

2

1

2

9

Thursday Sep 28, 2023

2

4

9

0

Wednesday Sep 27, 2023

6

8

3

2

Tuesday Sep 26, 2023

2

5

0

4

Monday Sep 25, 2023

8

8

9

4

Sunday Sep 24, 2023

0

7

2

5

Saturday Sep 23, 2023

3

9

2

9

Friday Sep 22, 2023

2

6

6

2

Thursday Sep 21, 2023

4

0

8

7

Wednesday Sep 20, 2023

6

8

2

4

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

7

7

3

8

Monday Sep 18, 2023

7

0

0

6

Sunday Sep 17, 2023

7

8

1

5

Saturday Sep 16, 2023

5

4

5

6

Friday Sep 15, 2023

4

4

1

4

Thursday Sep 14, 2023

2

5

3

4

Wednesday Sep 13, 2023

7

6

2

3

Tuesday Sep 12, 2023

7

3

8

2

Monday Sep 11, 2023

8

8

7

3

Sunday Sep 10, 2023

4

2

9

0

Saturday Sep 09, 2023

1

3

9

0

Friday Sep 08, 2023

8

4

7

8

Thursday Sep 07, 2023

3

8

4

9

Wednesday Sep 06, 2023

8

6

7

4

Tuesday Sep 05, 2023

9

5

7

9

Monday Sep 04, 2023

1

5

3

8

Sunday Sep 03, 2023

3

1

4

6

Saturday Sep 02, 2023

4

3

6

0

Friday Sep 01, 2023

1

4

4

9

Thursday Aug 31, 2023

4

0

6

2

Wednesday Aug 30, 2023

9

3

0

5

Tuesday Aug 29, 2023

2

9

2

5

Monday Aug 28, 2023

4

8

8

2

Sunday Aug 27, 2023

6

2

1

5

Saturday Aug 26, 2023

5

6

0

2

Friday Aug 25, 2023

1

9

7

3

Thursday Aug 24, 2023

2

1

9

7

Wednesday Aug 23, 2023

8

0

6

7

Tuesday Aug 22, 2023

9

8

9

5

Monday Aug 21, 2023

2

9

5

3

Sunday Aug 20, 2023

4

1

5

9

Saturday Aug 19, 2023

9

0

1

6

Friday Aug 18, 2023

7

4

5

5

Thursday Aug 17, 2023

1

8

9

6

Wednesday Aug 16, 2023

5

7

8

9

Tuesday Aug 15, 2023

3

9

7

7

Monday Aug 14, 2023

3

2

4

8

Sunday Aug 13, 2023

6

7

8

0

Saturday Aug 12, 2023

3

4

0

2

Friday Aug 11, 2023

2

8

8

3

Thursday Aug 10, 2023

3

6

1

3

Wednesday Aug 09, 2023

5

6

6

5

Tuesday Aug 08, 2023

1

6

3

7

Monday Aug 07, 2023

7

5

8

2

Sunday Aug 06, 2023

9

7

0

5

Saturday Aug 05, 2023

6

7

0

9

Friday Aug 04, 2023

1

1

1

4

Thursday Aug 03, 2023

1

0

0

7

Wednesday Aug 02, 2023

1

3

2

6

Tuesday Aug 01, 2023

3

4

2

4

Monday Jul 31, 2023

3

2

7

7

Sunday Jul 30, 2023

7

0

2

1

Saturday Jul 29, 2023

6

3

9

9

Friday Jul 28, 2023

4

2

8

3

Thursday Jul 27, 2023

5

3

8

7

Wednesday Jul 26, 2023

8

4

0

1

Tuesday Jul 25, 2023

4

6

2

0

Monday Jul 24, 2023

3

9

9

3

Sunday Jul 23, 2023

4

9

4

4

Saturday Jul 22, 2023

5

8

5

7

Friday Jul 21, 2023

2

3

9

4

Thursday Jul 20, 2023

1

3

3

1

Wednesday Jul 19, 2023

4

8

3

4

Tuesday Jul 18, 2023

9

9

0

5

Monday Jul 17, 2023

9

8

2

8

Sunday Jul 16, 2023

5

3

7

8

Saturday Jul 15, 2023

5

4

5

8

Friday Jul 14, 2023

0

5

2

0

Thursday Jul 13, 2023

7

8

2

2

Wednesday Jul 12, 2023

3

9

8

5

Tuesday Jul 11, 2023

3

5

3

2

Monday Jul 10, 2023

1

7

6

1

Sunday Jul 09, 2023

0

1

9

6

Saturday Jul 08, 2023

4

8

3

6

Friday Jul 07, 2023

0

0

2

9

Thursday Jul 06, 2023

2

6

0

5

Wednesday Jul 05, 2023

0

9

5

9

Tuesday Jul 04, 2023

9

7

4

8

Monday Jul 03, 2023

0

1

4

2

Sunday Jul 02, 2023

3

9

8

6

Saturday Jul 01, 2023

4

5

8

3

Friday Jun 30, 2023

9

4

0

1

Thursday Jun 29, 2023

1

8

2

2

Wednesday Jun 28, 2023

8

3

5

1